Board of Directors

St. Anthony East Board of Directors

  • President –
  • Vice President – Dave Hauser
  • Treasurer – Sindee Hauser
  • Secretary -Sylvia Radford
  • Chris Jones
  • Clareyse Nelson
  • Hannah Aderinkomi
  • Brian Ingram
  • Scott Raw
  • Bryan Herschbach

SAENA’s Board of Directors is governed by up to 9 elected board members who live, represent a business, or own property in the neighborhood. Board and community meetings are held monthly on the 4th Monday of every month starting at 7pm. The Annual Meeting and Election on Monday, June 26th at Webster Elementary.

We are looking for Board of Director members who are energetic, strategically-minded leaders to help SAENA and our neighborhoods thrive. Requirements and duties of a Director:

  • Two-year term
  • Residents of St. Anthony East, representatives from neighborhood businesses, and owners of property within St. Anthony East
  • Attend monthly board and community meetings on the 4th Monday of every month starting at 7pm
  • Serve on a committee and volunteer for community events
  • Total time commitment per month is about 6 hours

Contact us to learn more about these opportunities!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s